New Journey.

I don’t know where to start or exactly how I want to say it…securedownload (1)

You sit in your room and you have all these thoughts running through your head and you want(NEED) to get it out to the world, but how?

You think facebook? -Nobody wants to read a super long status.

Twitter? – You only get to use so many characters -_-

Instagram? – How can I cram so many words into an instagram-sized square.

A blog? AAAHHHHH!!!! :/

I promised myself to venture out and be FEARLESS in 2014 and years to come.

I promised myself that wherever and however God will lead me, I would GO and ask no questions(most of the time).

There’s so many people in the world who need to be encouraged. So many people who need guidance. So many people who need to know YOU ARE NOT ALONE!

I don’t know how many people will read this, but know that we are all connected!

We are ALL connected. Children of a KING. ROYALTY.

For this first post I’ll just explain briefly why I chose wearYOURcrown as my blog name…

I can’t stand the way I see countless men and women walk around with their heads down, not knowing their worth. It breaks my heart that there are so many people that commit suicide, because someone convinced them that they are useless. It angers me that some women wake up everyday hating the way they look. It worries me that there is a younger generation that idolizes individuals, simply because of their material possessions. 

This is not to a certain ethnicity. This is to everyone who needs to know-YOU ARE WORTHY, LOVED, UNIQUE, AND ON PURPOSE. 

“But you are a chosen people, a royal priesthood, a holy nation, God’s special possession, that you may declare the praises of Him who called you out of darkness into His wonderful light.”        1 Peter 2:9 NIV

Leave a Reply

