Mine.

Things are divinely yours.

No one can steal what God has for you.

Therefore, there is no competition with anyone. If you feel like you need to compete to get what belongs to you, then you’re ultimately saying you don’t think God can secure anything for you and you have to fight for it on your own.

God is Alpha and Omega, beginning and the end, and everything in between.

He is the author of our story, and it is written perfectly and in completion

If your story is complete-what makes you think you need to fight anyone for what’s YOURS?

Do you not think God saw everyone and everything that would try to come against you?

Do you not believe that He would already work it out, so you are protected and what’s rightfully yours will always be yours?

Two years ago, God spoke through someone close to me and gently said “The way is already made.” So simple, yet two years later it is my driving force behind everything I do. Every time I find myself starting to worry…

Anytime I feel like someone can steal what’s mine…

Anytime I ultimately find myself doubting God’s timing, doubting God’s plan…

I hear “The way is already made.” The story is complete. There will be bumps and obstacles, but I’ve already written the story perfectly,so you will overcome during those times.

GOD LOVES YOU AND HE’S GOT YOU!

“For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.” Jeremiah 29:11 NIV

Also see Matthew 6:25-34 “Do Not Worry”

Leave a Reply

