About ME.

I wanted this blog to be anonymous, while still connecting with people in different areas of life. What better way to connect than to get to know the person behind the words. So, here are a few facts about me…..

  • I believe that I was raised, and am still being influenced, by two of the greatest individuals to walk this earth, after Christ: MY PARENTS!
  • I love asking questions! It’s not good enough to me that YOU said it, I need to know more.
  • The above fact is what led me to my meeting and the best relationship I’ve ever had with GOD. I wanted to know Him, because I didn’t let others negative comments get in the way. 
  • I love hard and intimately. I WILL FIGHT FOR YOU! (Figuratively and LITERALLY 😉 )
  • I love being by myself. Not all the time, just enough to hear my own thoughts and reboot without any distractions.
  • I can’t be easily persuaded. If I don’t want to do something, NO amount of money can make me do it and if I changed my mind, chances are I already wanted to do it and the gift sweetened the deal LOL
  • I love giving, if I can wake up tomorrow and be able to fund, build, create organizations that can help every need around the world, then I absolutely would (God-willing, of course)
  • I love singing really bad and loud, it makes me laugh so hard.
  • Yes! I love to make myself laugh
  • I am a listener. I feel like people know that immediately, because strangers tell me their life story A LOT!
  • I am looking forward to getting married and having children
  • I already have my daughter’s name, so my future husband has to deal with that 🙂
  • I still struggle with caring too much about what my peers think of my choices.
  • I’ll be getting more transparent in future blogs, so get ready…..
  • I started this blog and continue for one reason only, TO GIVE GOD GLORY AND REACH PEOPLE THAT HE WILL HAVE CONNECT WITH THIS BLOG.
  • I will never understand how much or why God loves me as much as He does, but man I’m thankful that He does!!

One last fact, not about me, but about you- YOU ARE ROYALTY, YOU ARE A CHILD TO A KING. A KING THAT IS NOT ONLY A FATHER, BUT A FRIEND AND MANY MORE! HE LOVES YOU AND THERE’S NOTHING YOU CAN DO TO CHANGE THAT!! “THE ACHE YOU FEEL, THE DESIRE UNFULFILLED IT WAS MADE FOR HIM”  

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

