Love.

Thank You for your love

Unfailing, never changing love

Constant love

No matter the situation love

You always have my back love

Never breaking your promises love

Wanting the absolute best for me love

Figuring out every detail of my life to perfection love

Protecting me from dangers seen and unseen love

When I feel ugly and you see beauty love

Loving me, before I even understood love

Seeing my mistakes and still choosing the Cross love

The true definition of love

Leave a Reply

