Long Time.

Haven’t been on here for awhile :/

I made this blog with one purpose to give God glory. With that being said, I only want to say what He puts on my heart to say. A LOT of the time I feel like it’s not “blog-sized”enough, as far as length….but fret not!

There’s still a way to keep in touch with me AND most importantly, to get your daily dose of encouragement…….please feel free to follow me on twitter at www.twitter.com/wearurcrownblog….or search for me on twitter at wearurcrownblog

Feel free to leave your twitter names in the comments so I can follow you. This doesn’t mean I’ll be off the blog, I just want to feel led to do so.

Have a blessed day/evening…..TTYS !!

Leave a Reply

