PURPOSE.

As I sit behind this computer screen, I feel really nervous about what I am going to ask you…..let me just explain myself first.

Almost two years ago, I was sitting in my room with no purpose, rather sitting in my room and I wasn’t aware of my purpose. It’s completely frustrating to venture down all these roads and still feel empty and incomplete, knowing you’re not doing what you were birthed to do.

I finally had a conversation with God, being honest with myself I admitted to not having it all figured out. Several things were revealed to me in that moment, but there’s one particular thing I need your help with. God revealed that I would be creating a new line of Christian apparel, unlike anything else that currently exist(not knocking anyone, because they’re all awesome). Just the movement that would happen through the clothing that I would create. Here’s where you come in, I am currently in need of financial help to continue moving forward. I really want to avoid taking out any loans and I’ve hit a major roadblock with my finances.

I hear over and over again that the resources from God are right in front of us, but some are too scared to tap into those resources. So, here I am being bold and praying for a miracle. I’ve created a (click go fund me) GO FUND ME page with more info and I am asking for your DONATIONS. Even if you can’t donate PLEASE SHARE THIS BLOG and hopefully it will reach someone who feels led to donate to this. I can’t give out more info on the clothing until more things are copywritten, but trust me as soon as things start happening I will be sharing more and more. I am very excited for this new journey and I ask for your prayers of support and whatever you can donate to help me out.

Thank you beautiful people!! Have a blessed day.

//funds.gofundme.com/Widgetflex.swf

Leave a Reply

